Activity Stream
48,167 MEMBERS
6824 ONLINE
besthostingforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter besthostingforums On Twitter besthostingforums On Facebook besthostingforums On facebook groups

Website's:
    sceneddls.com

Default [HELP NEEDED] Guide and Requirements to open a 0day warez site

Hello to the community ! im a complet noob concerning warez website so im here to ask to the gurus what are the required things to open a warez site.

suggest me also a GOOD HOST AND try to be nice and think that you are explain things to a noob that is not informed.... consider it lika " WAREZ WEBSITE FOR DUMMIES" book guide thank you in advance...
    cptfisher Reviewed by cptfisher on . [HELP NEEDED] Guide and Requirements to open a 0day warez site Hello to the community ! im a complet noob concerning warez website so im here to ask to the gurus what are the required things to open a warez site. suggest me also a GOOD HOST AND try to be nice and think that you are explain things to a noob that is not informed.... consider it lika " WAREZ WEBSITE FOR DUMMIES" book guide :) :) thank you in advance... Rating: 5

2.   Sponsored Links

Banned

Website's:
    sceneddls.com
    i dont mean to be an uplaoder... i mean to be a warez site admin... have my own warez site... im not the best in uploading but not even a noob.. im quite respected uploader in italian forums but now forums starts to be too small for me i want my own website where I make the rules and there is ONLY ME uploading...

i want something like "naughtyblog" but for warez... can someone suggest me how to make my first steps ?

THX for the naughtyblog tip

i dont mean to be an uplaoder... i mean to be a warez site admin... have my own warez site
    Wow you want to be a site owner while you can't even start the site? Good luck with that. I can't imagine how would you run the site with zero knowledge.