Activity Stream
48,167 MEMBERS
61387 ONLINE
besthostingforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter besthostingforums On Twitter besthostingforums On Facebook besthostingforums On facebook groups

Default Semi dedicated hosting solution. Which one is good?

Hey Pals

I need to make a website and expected traffic is 100,000 page views daily.

Since its an adult site so I thought to go for offshore hosting to avoid any problem of suspension. Though USA server will work good too as i think thr wont be any DMCA issues.

I dont want to mess up with VPS management, cpanel license cost and everything else. I am a noob at that. I just want simple hosting which provides powerful resources to handle the load and wont suspend because of high traffic. So i can't go for shared hosting as i think my traffic is large enough to get busted on shared hosting.

I was searching around and came across something called semi dedicated shared hosting. its just like shared hosting but with good resources and very less clients per server so just like vps but i would not have to buy cpanel and manage anything. so obviously prices are high than normal shred hosting

I found one provider:
    http://rapidleechhost.com/semi-dedicated.php

The prices are good and within my budget. I am ready to pay anywhere around 20-25$ per month for this.

Is the above provider good? Which other co. is providing this kind of hosting. Please suggest.