Activity Stream
48,167 MEMBERS
6845 ONLINE
besthostingforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter besthostingforums On Twitter besthostingforums On Facebook besthostingforums On facebook groups

Website's:
    WRZhost.com WExplain.com

Default Looking for verfied business paypal.

I knew it would happen once.
    I've been providing services for the past 2 years now but my chargeback rate is 14% while the maximum of a sane paypal account is 2% according to paypal customer services.
    The wrzhost account got limited.
    I already asked some clients to pay our provider directly but I need to pay for licenses,etc...
    So now my question is,if someone has a business account from a hosting business or some other business please contact me.
    My plan is to share this account and you will get of course a nice percent and free semi dedi hosting.
    As you should know I won't just trust anyone and I hope I can find someone decent for this,if it works out we can work on a long term partnership for wrzhost aswell.
    TippiE Reviewed by TippiE on . Looking for verfied business paypal. I knew it would happen once. I've been providing services for the past 2 years now but my chargeback rate is 14% while the maximum of a sane paypal account is 2% according to paypal customer services. The wrzhost account got limited. I already asked some clients to pay our provider directly but I need to pay for licenses,etc... So now my question is,if someone has a business account from a hosting business or some other business please contact me. My plan is to share this account and you Rating: 5
    Any questions? Want to make money?My Online Marketing Forum
    WRZhost offshore hosting! Still the best offshore hosting after 7 years! Hongkong,Russia,NL,Germany

2.   Sponsored Links

Website's:
    iGotMusic.org NitroRoms.com GamersFire.com