Activity Stream
48,167 MEMBERS
6871 ONLINE
besthostingforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter besthostingforums On Twitter besthostingforums On Facebook besthostingforums On facebook groups

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default I am Planing to start a warez Blog

Hi all KWWH members i am planing to start a warez blog and which platform is better for me because i am new in this field please all member give me a idea
    Thanks
    Poison999 Reviewed by Poison999 on . I am Planing to start a warez Blog Hi all KWWH members i am planing to start a warez blog and which platform is better for me because i am new in this field please all member give me a idea Thanks Rating: 5

2.   Sponsored Links

Website's:
    pixbucket.in
    Wordpress is the way to go.Easy customization and plugins.

Bro wordpress is so difficult for me i agree with you wordpress is a best choice but it is so difficult for me in starting because i am a newbie brother

ψ(`∇?)ψ
    Then don't do it....

Quote Originally Posted by Poison999 View Post
    Bro wordpress is so difficult for me i agree with you wordpress is a best choice but it is so difficult for me in starting because i am a newbie brother
    There are tons of youtube videos and articles about wordpress.
    All you have to do is search

ok if wordpress is difficult you can use blogger though not the best it is pretty simple to handle. also u can out source designing and other complicated stuff. and keep urself to just posting which applies to both wordpress and blogger
    Cloud Server Hostwinds Cloud Server Hosting is the perfect solution for clients looking to have the ability to upgrade and downgrade their dedicated server in real-time.

At the end of the day, everyone has to start somewhere.
    Working with Wordpress will you give you knowledge with a number of different coding languages/systems... for example, html / css / php / mysql