Activity Stream
48,167 MEMBERS
61261 ONLINE
besthostingforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter besthostingforums On Twitter besthostingforums On Facebook besthostingforums On facebook groups

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Website's:
    dreamteamdownloads1.com

Default Please Clarify The Correct Rules -Individual Mods Have Different Rules

Firstly I had read all your rules very carefully as I do on any site I join, as I am a site owner and respect the rules of any site.

But the different individual Modding Rules on this site are confusing me

PMs I have received

I am not posting correctly because of copyright rules, and told how to post them "correctly",,,,, when I did, the next item I posted in the way instructed by that Mod, I receive another pm from a different Mod telling me to post correctly and instructing me to post them in the way I originally had ????

I am an ex Sub Editor for a British Newspaper and know all about copyright laws.

I am not allowed to post more than 2 threads per day on News events

I am not allowed to use the different colour fonts on your site in any post, it is a new rule

I am not allowed to multi welcome new members every day

Could a Super Mod please clarify which Rules we are supposed to follow, the Site Rules or the conflicting instructions from different Moderators,,, and what I am allowed/not allowed to do?

Now one of my ongoing threads has been deleted;

"Some Good Advice on Filehosts- Payouts etc"

So many were benefiting from it and it took me hours investigating and posting on it to help your members. I was just going to reply to someone that had posted on it and it had gone.

Could whomever deleted it at least explain why, it was active and had been for weeks?

Thank you

I have sent a C & P of this to a Supermod friend on here, in case this thread gets deleted too.