Activity Stream
48,167 MEMBERS
6782 ONLINE
besthostingforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter besthostingforums On Twitter besthostingforums On Facebook besthostingforums On facebook groups

Default Beat Google Panda And Penguin - Boost Your Rank On Google Now! Read more @ bestblack

Since panda launch, I am studying about it and working to crack panda. I spend many hours researching, practicing on it and I cracked it. Tried all the methods and stuff, failed many times,succeded many times. Now I know what is takes to reach the #1 position in google.Since I cracked the panda. I used it on my own sites and got them all ranked pretty soon. Now it works with penguin update also. None of my sites affected with this penguin update. Google is looking for high quality relevant content from authoritative domains, and that?s exactly what I am giving you.

The main aim of this service is to provide serp boosts along with link diversity.Dont risk your sites/rankings by relying on a single link type. Give your site the stability and rankings it deserves. The more link diversity you have the better the serp rankings as well as better chances of passing the google updates. Get links from huge authority sites like web 2.0 sites, press releases, edu sites, article directories, video submission, social bookmarking and much more. Combining all those links will give huge link juice and trust from Google.

Link wheel +Link Diversity + Authority = Quick Result -> Ranking + Traffic

Here is the diagram of my offer

What do you get?
    Tier 1
    20 Web 2.0 Blogs
    20 Article Submissions
    20 Social Bookmarking
    20 Angela Backlinks
    20 Edu& Gov Links
    10 Press Releases
    10 Video Submissions
    10 Doc Submissions
    100 Facebook likes
    100 Google +1
    1 Twitter Account + 50 Followers +50 Retweets

Tier2

200 Article Submission
    1400 Social Bookmark Submission
    10000 Blog Comments

FAQ

Will I get a report?