Activity Stream
48,167 MEMBERS
61383 ONLINE
besthostingforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter besthostingforums On Twitter besthostingforums On Facebook besthostingforums On facebook groups

Default newbie here help and advice needed

i am wanting to open a new forum or download site.

what would your suggestions be.

i am new to the scene do i open a warez forum, mp3 site or movie streaming site.

what forum software to use vbulletin ipb or etc

how do i go about setting a nice warez forum up what are the first things i should do about post staff etc, and what makes a warez site appealing.

any advice would be greatly appreciated.

regards
    macloving
    MacLoving Reviewed by MacLoving on . newbie here help and advice needed i am wanting to open a new forum or download site. what would your suggestions be. i am new to the scene do i open a warez forum, mp3 site or movie streaming site. what forum software to use vbulletin ipb or etc how do i go about setting a nice warez forum up what are the first things i should do about post staff etc, and what makes a warez site appealing. Rating: 5

2.   Sponsored Links

Website's:
    snowfortress.net
    A newbie gives advice to another newbie!

Well I got some experience that gone under the radar and I dont talk about it anyway but to be able to give you as good advice as possible you prolly should tell us if you done anything like uploaded on some site/s and what type of content and if that site was on IPB or vBulletin etc.

Normaly one start off with uploading and join a staff and get the hang of the very basics because thats sort of crucial in my view when one want to run a site similar like the ones ya mentioned.

/UpNorth

i have used vbulletin before and smf and im not an exspert but sorta intermidate exsperience, i was thinking of opening a forum but maybe ill open a ddl site or maybe a music download site.