Activity Stream
48,167 MEMBERS
62263 ONLINE
besthostingforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter besthostingforums On Twitter besthostingforums On Facebook besthostingforums On facebook groups

Smile Are there any affiliate programs which could be automated with applications ?

You can see the question from the thread title. I'm an IT student, and I really don't have time for some real work on the internet before I finish my college. "Uploading time" was the great one, I made few apps which made possible for me to make lets say 500 different posts with 1-2 hours work, and I was making 700-800$ per month with 1 hour/day work.

Now, the uploading is almost dead, and I need other affiliate program which can be automatized. I haven't found any so I decided to ask you guys if you think something can be automatized and give some income(its not necessary to make a huge income, anything above 200$ per month is ok).

To give you a little motivation, if I think some idea is good, and I decide to make programs for it, the one who gaved me the idea will be rewarded with tools I will make for that affiliate program.

Please don't write here about freelancing jobs I can do and simmilar stuff, question is simple, and I hope I will get simple answers. Thank you all!
    Cojba Reviewed by Cojba on . Are there any affiliate programs which could be automated with applications ? You can see the question from the thread title. I'm an IT student, and I really don't have time for some real work on the internet before I finish my college. "Uploading time" was the great one, I made few apps which made possible for me to make lets say 500 different posts with 1-2 hours work, and I was making 700-800$ per month with 1 hour/day work. Now, the uploading is almost dead, and I need other affiliate program which can be automatized. I haven't found any so I decided to ask you Rating: 5
    HQLessons.Net + HQLessons.Com + 8months of HQ shared hosting - 30$