Results 1 to 4 of 4
-
20th Dec 2010, 06:12 PM #1
IP.Board Development Console
I was bored and designed this script.
Enjoy developers
PHP Code:<?php
/**
* IP.Board Development Console
*
* @author NewEraCracker
* @version 1.0.0 Beta
* @license Public Domain
*
* @notes IP.Board is a registered trademark of Invision Power Services
*
* Install Notes:
* - Place in IP.Board root dir (That one with index.php, initdata.php, conf_global.php and others)
* - You are advised to only use this in a developement enviroment. NEVER USE THIS IN PRODUCTION!
*/
//-----------------------------------
// USER CONFIGURABLE - CHANGE!
//-----------------------------------
/* Allowed Hosts */
$console['hosts'] = array( '127.0.0.1',
'localhost',
'::1' );
/* Authentication */
$console['username'] = 'developer';
$console['password'] = 'password';
//-----------------------------------
// NON CONFIGURABLE - DO NOT CHANGE
//-----------------------------------
/* Error handling */
error_reporting(E_ALL);
ini_set('display_errors',1);
ini_set('display_startup_errors',0);
ini_set('log_errors',0);
/* Init */
$console['exception'] = '';
/* Check Allowed Hosts */
if ( count($console['hosts']) )
{
foreach( $console['hosts'] as $console['host'] )
{
$console['exception'] = '';
if ( $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'] == $console['host'] ) break;
$console['exception'] = '[403 Forbidden] Your Host ('.$_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'].') is not allowed.';
}
}
else
{
$console['exception'] = '[403 Forbidden] Script not configured properly.';
}
/* Check for exception */
if ( $console['exception'] )
{
header('HTTP/1.1 403 Forbidden');
echo $console['exception'];
exit();
}
/* Check Authentication */
if ( $console['username'] && $console['password'] )
{
if ( isset($_SERVER["PHP_AUTH_USER"]) && isset($_SERVER["PHP_AUTH_PW"]) )
{
if ( $_SERVER["PHP_AUTH_USER"] != $console['username'] || $_SERVER["PHP_AUTH_PW"] != $console['password'] )
{
$console['exception'] = '[401 Unauthorized] Wrong authentication provided!';
}
}
else
{
$console['exception'] = '[401 Unauthorized] No authentication provided!';
}
}
/* Check for exception */
if ( $console['exception'] )
{
header('HTTP/1.1 401 Unauthorized');
header('WWW-Authenticate: Basic realm="IP.Board Development Console"');
echo $console['exception'];
exit();
}
/* Happy Console'ing */
if ( isset($_POST['text']) )
{
$console['text'] = get_magic_quotes_gpc() ? stripslashes($_POST['text']) : $_POST['text'];
define( 'IPB_THIS_SCRIPT', 'public' );
require_once( './initdata.php' );
require_once( IPS_ROOT_PATH . 'sources/base/ipsRegistry.php' );
require_once( IPS_ROOT_PATH . 'sources/base/ipsController.php' );
ipsRegistry::init();
}
/* Submit Form */
echo '<form action="" method="post">
<textarea name="text" cols=100 rows=5>';
if ( isset($console['text']) )
{
echo htmlspecialchars( $console['text'] );
}
else
{
echo '$member = IPSMember::load( 1, \'sessions\', \'id\' ); var_dump($member);';
}
echo '</textarea>
<br/>
<input type="submit" value="Go !" name="submitcmd"/>
</form>
<br/>';
/* Echo & Eval */
if ( isset($console['text']) )
{
echo 'RESULT: <br/><textarea cols=100 rows=35>';
echo htmlspecialchars( eval($console['text']) );
echo '</textarea><br/>';
}
?>NewEraCracker Reviewed by NewEraCracker on . IP.Board Development Console I was bored and designed this script. Enjoy developers :) <?php /** * IP.Board Development Console * * @author NewEraCracker * @version 1.0.0 Beta * @license Public Domain Rating: 5Trusted: Dom, l0calh0st, 0ccul7, robert420
Find all threads started by NewEraCracker
-
21st Dec 2010, 11:28 AM #2Banned
what will this script do?
-
21st Dec 2010, 05:24 PM #3MemberWebsite's:
freakyworld.netidk, allows IPB to be accessed through consoles
!
-
25th Dec 2010, 01:59 AM #4
This allows you to run any php code in your development environment in 127.0.0.1. It also allows you to run any method provided in IP.Board. This is useful to see which values functions return.
Trusted: Dom, l0calh0st, 0ccul7, robert420
Find all threads started by NewEraCracker
Sponsored Links
Thread Information
Users Browsing this Thread
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Similar Threads
-
Which Gaming Console Is Better
By amerriaz in forum Polling PlazaReplies: 26Last Post: 18th Jun 2012, 08:04 AM -
[For Hire] Python Development | xChat Plugin Development
By Gaurav in forum Completed TransactionsReplies: 5Last Post: 5th Oct 2011, 08:12 AM -
How to in Console RAR...
By Cojba in forum Technical Help Desk SupportReplies: 8Last Post: 16th Jul 2011, 11:44 AM -
Console Or PC?
By CyberAff in forum Polling PlazaReplies: 64Last Post: 13th Jun 2011, 05:44 PM -
What console do you have ?
By CyberMurkz in forum Polling PlazaReplies: 18Last Post: 1st Nov 2010, 05:13 PM
themaCreator - create posts from...
Version 3.47 released. Open older version (or...