Activity Stream
48,167 MEMBERS
6443 ONLINE
besthostingforums On YouTube Subscribe to our Newsletter besthostingforums On Twitter besthostingforums On Facebook besthostingforums On facebook groups

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Website's:
    PristineNote.com

Post Full Managed VPS

Hi I m looking for a VPS fully managed with cPanel/WHM with 30GB/700+MB RAM/ Port Speed 100 Mbps/ Bandwidth 300GB+ .

Reliability should be the most important issue. I would also look forward to good support since I am new to VPS. Prefer location of Data Center is UK, Germany, India etc as most of my visitors are expected to be from India.

Please do suggest some names. I do not wish to go with someone who is in business recently. Also my budget is less than 50 USD per month.

Thank you all.
    PristineNote Reviewed by PristineNote on . Full Managed VPS Hi I m looking for a VPS fully managed with cPanel/WHM with 30GB/700+MB RAM/ Port Speed 100 Mbps/ Bandwidth 300GB+ . Reliability should be the most important issue. I would also look forward to good support since I am new to VPS. Prefer location of Data Center is UK, Germany, India etc as most of my visitors are expected to be from India. Please do suggest some names. I do not wish to go with someone who is in business recently. Also my budget is less than 50 USD per month. Thank Rating: 5

2.   Sponsored Links

Website's:
    NoSeriously.org
    You should definitely check out www.knownsrv.com

Website's:
    PristineNote.com
    I checked their website. I could not get any details regarding number of years, location etc., Have you been hosting with them? do they have fully managed VPS plans?

Website's:
    NoSeriously.org
    Yes for the past 1.5 years.

Quote Originally Posted by PristineNote View Post
    I checked their website. I could not get any details regarding number of years, location etc., Have you been hosting with them? do they have fully managed VPS plans?
    Hi,